Last updated on

March 16, 2020

Ferranti Ten Pin League


League Doubles Competition Fun Nights Constitution


Treasurer: Carol Velzian    President: Stevie Brand    Secretary: Ewan Dalgarno

Neil Broadhurst ◊ Barry Nelson ◊ Morag Dalgarno ◊ Alan Turpin ◊ Ann Turpin ◊ Kevin Velzian




Update to the Ferranti 300 Board



Calendar 2019-2020

Both the historical winners and current league and double results are provided but these are for information only. The official league tables are maintained at M.I.S.C. and no responsibility can be accepted for any errors or discrepancies.


This web site and all contents are subject to copyright. No part of it should be reproduced, adapted or transmitted without the written consent of the Ferranti Tenpin Leagues


free counters
Road Runner Internet Service